Tech Task #4 – Six word Story #2

I found this picture on pinterest, and instantly fell in love with it.  Coldplay is by far one of my favourite bands, so this is one quote that I constantly think of.  I am the type of person who is afraid to take chances in case I fail.  The unknown is something that I’m not good at; I like doing things where I know what the outcome will be, therefore, I think I constantly play it safe.  This quote is a mantra I am trying to live by as I try to take chances and push my comfort zone in the things I do with my life.

Try

Leave a Reply

