Lip Dub!

When Dean first expressed his interest in creating a lip dub, I have to admit I was a little hesitant to volunteer; video recording myself is not really my favourite thing.  However, I’m so glad I signed up.  What a neat way to show everyone how we connected with classrooms from all over North America, and how diverse each classroom was from one another.

Anyways, here is the final product of the lip dub.  So happy with how it turned out, and definitely an activity I will keep in mind when an opportunity like this arises.

https://vimeo.com/63705339

Leave a Reply

